Goodwood Names Revival Names

Goodwood has revealed some of the racing talent competing at the 20th Anniversary of the Goodwood Revival next month. The usual favourites are set to return, though at present Tom Kristensen, whose memorable drive through the field in a thunderous Ford Galaxy will forever be a Revival highlight, has so far not been confirmed.

Richard Attwood - 1970 Le Mans 24 Hours winner
Gabriele Tarquini - 1994 BTCC Champion, 2003 ETCC Champion and 2009 WTCC Champion
Derek Bell - Five-time Le Mans 24 Hours winner
Karun Chandhok - Former F1 driver and now TV presenter
Mike Conway - IndyCar race winner and sports car driver
Marino Franchitti - 2014 Sebring 12 Hours winner
Chris Goodwin - Former McLaren and now Aston Martin test driver
Stuart Graham - Motorcycle Grand Prix winner and touring car driver
Tim Harvey - 1992 British Touring Car Champion
Andrew Jordan - 2013 British Touring Car Champion
Rob Huff - 2012 World Touring Car Champion
Jochen Mass - 1989 Le Mans 24 Hours winner and Grand Prix race winner
Nicolas Minassian - Goodwood House Captain and sports car star
Jörg Müller - 1998 Le Mans 24hr runner up, 2001 ALMS Champion and WTCC race winner
Matt Neal - Three-time British Touring Car Champion
Tiff Needell - Former Formula 1 driver and TV Personality
Jackie Oliver - 1969 Le Mans 24hr winner
Emanuele Pirro - Five-time Le Mans 24hr winner
Jason Plato - Two-time British Touring Car Champion
Andy Priaulx - Three-time World Touring Car Champion
Anthony Reid - 2011 British GT champion, two-time BTCC runner up and Goodwood House Captain
Gordon Shedden - Three-time British Touring Car Champion
Steve Soper - Former BTCC and GT1 race winner, JTCC Champion
Ash Sutton - 2017 British Touring Car Champion
Darren Turner - Aston Martin factory driver, three-time class winner of Le Mans 24hr

Popular Articles