Gallery: BHRC Crews Chase Title Glory at Trackrod Historic Cup

Simon Webster and Jez Rogers were confirmed as BHRC champions on Saturday afternoon (28th September) after the final round of the FUCHS LUBRICANTS Motorsport UK British Historic Rally Championship (see seperate report), with Matthew Robinson and Sam Collis taking back-to-back victories on the Trackrod Historic Cup.

Many thanks to Paul Lawrence for these pictures from the stages!

Popular Articles